Eastbay Gold Prospecting & Treasure Hunting Club

Forums

Forum Home > General Discussion > I Bar Video

Eric
Site Owner

Hey all...

I have finally finished editing our Italian Bar video!...When I got home I spent almost a week importing 5 hours of video footage and another 2 weeks editing! The finished video is almost an hour long, it includes: Interviews, clips from our auction, potluck, raffle, gold split, educational, dredging, power sluicing, panning, lots of random footage....I have been shooting video for almost 25 years, and this is not your typical vacation looking video. I am offering the video at $15 which includes a custom cover case...Just so you know 100% of this money go's to the club to help us buy our own claim! Once Pucky gives the final OK they will be ready for sale. I can also ship these to you, shipping is $5.00 and that is 3 day priority mail. I am listing a youtube link below to give a quick view of the video...REMEMBER: youtube videos look crappy...the clip is very quck with only a sound track laid over it...THIS IS TO ONLY GIVE YOU AN IDEA OF WHAT YOU WILL SEE You can pre order now, this will give me an idea of how many to make..................more info to come soon

Thanks

Eric

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_N74iGNYTdA

--

JUST KEEP DIGGING

August 23, 2009 at 4:58 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Don Smith

HI Eric I will take 2 videos Thanks Don smith

August 23, 2009 at 4:09 PM Flag Quote & Reply

HurtHawk

Eric,

I will take one copy.

Rick

August 25, 2009 at 3:05 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Eric
Site Owner

Hey all..