Administrator

Please let us know

http://eastbaygpaa.webs.com/WEBPROTECT-eventspollsandsurveys.htm

--

Joel Brush (Rockbuster)

East Bay Prospectors

July 17, 2011 at 10:41 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Dirty D

Outstanding , about 80 participated in the common operations.The" farmer's dirt " we were processing wasn't the best but our recovery improved with time and hard work.I personally had a great time .The auction went well, as did the raffle and the draw. I am a little biased here but I loved the draw.

July 17, 2011 at 11:13 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Pucky

Dirty D Got #1:D

--

P  Pu  Puc  Pucky!

July 18, 2011 at 11:12 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Ivan

This was my first time out to IBar and I had a great time. I learned at lot from the classes taught by Tim C. and HurtHawk. I was glad that I was able to attend and can not wait till next year to do it all over again. Thanks to all that planned and ran this event you did an excellent job. And as a newbie I felt good to learn that now I can go out and get some color as well.

--
July 19, 2011 at 12:05 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Dirty D

Hey Pucky, been lonely all day today. I wish I could have stayed another day. Even without the #1 beautiful nugget I got in the draw, The event was the very best I have experienced. Hats off to all .

July 19, 2011 at 12:09 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Chuck

Italian bar was a great experience and a great oppertunity to gain knowledge from some very experienced veterans. The LDMA members that were there were 1st class all the way!! They treated all East Bay members with respect and helped out with all aspects to the outing. I was also very pleased with the pot luck and most importantly, the gold draw.

July 19, 2011 at 1:06 AM Flag Quote & Reply

"GOLDSTRIKE"

ALTHOUGH THE FAMED GOLD OF ITALIAN BAR WAS VERY ELUSIVE AT BEST, THE CROWD AND OUTING WERE GREAT.

MEETING THE PEOPLE I DID, MORE THAN PAID FOR THE TRIP.

AND THANKS TO ALL EBP STAFF FOR ALL THEIR HARD WORK!

--

EUREKA!