Eastbay Gold Prospecting & Treasure Hunting Club

Forums

Forum Home > Welcome Folks!! > New Member

Terry1964

Hello Everyone,

I am from Folsom and just recently joined GPAA.  I have been looking for a club to join and just this week while I was visiting the California Sluice Box in Fresno this club was highly recommended.  I plan on trying to go to some of the outings as going to the meetings may be hard with my work schedule.  I know I can not make the one in May due to Military Obligations (weekend warrior with the air national guard).  However I am going to do all I can to go to the one in June.  Look forward to meeting new people and since I am new to the prospecting business I am looking forward to whatever advice anyone is willing to give.

April 12, 2012 at 7:55 PM Flag Quote & Reply

DELETE THIS PROFILE... ITS SAYS FUCK YOU ALL OVER IT

Welcome aboard.  I joined this club last year and have met many nice folks in the club. The monthly meetings are a great way to get to know the folks.  these forums are like the prospecting Magic 8 Ball. All you have to do is ask.

--